Future Media
Future Media Podcast
Listen: What a Google breakup will mean for everyone on the web
0:00
-19:15

Listen: What a Google breakup will mean for everyone on the web

A US court will soon rule whether Google's dominance over the web can continue. In my first interview on Disrupt Radio, we discuss what might happen

My reports and podcasts here on Future Media have led to me being discovered!

I have been signed up as a tech commentator, on a new, and fast growing, digital station, called Disrupt Radio, which has Sir Bob Geldof among its backers.

It speaks to - and for - an audience of progressive, tech-minded thinkers, and entrepreneurs - just like us - who share a vision for a better internet, and a stronger, more competitive, digital economy.

This is my first appearance.

We dive into the Google antitrust trial currently underway in the US, which I am covering daily in the Google on trial section of this site.

We also explore what the implications will be for everyone - entrepreneurs - and the digital economy alike if Google loses, or even if it wins.

You can also listen to Disrupt live, at www.disrupt.radio

Hope you enjoy it.


0 Comments